Xbox LIVE Indie Games
Sort Discussions: Previous Discussion Next Discussion
Page 1 of 1 (1 posts)

[OFFERED] Techno/Dnb/Orchestral/Ambient Composer - Small Cost!

Last post 6/5/2010 9:27 PM by BudGPstudios. 0 replies.
  • 6/5/2010 9:27 PM

[OFFERED] Techno/Dnb/Orchestral/Ambient Composer - Small Cost!

Hello, I've been needing some sort of cash income to start producing my games with better quality, and decided that I should try to compose music for people to use in their games. I can compose a song in most genres of EDM (Electronic dance music), Orchestral film score style peices, Ambient tracks, Drum and Bass, and Industrial. Here's a link to my portfolio I put on the website for my RTS Project http://tgfrtsproject.webs.com/mycomposingportfolio.htm. I haven't been able to take any music composition or training classes (I'm not to college yet, and I don't consider band class to count as much), but I've had roughly 6 years experience with music and composing.

Cost and Time Quota (Completion date estimations are subject to change depending on the amount of comissions I have.):

1 minute or less - 10 $ - expect a finished song within a day or two. (A really short loop could be negotiated to 5 $)
        - A package of 2 or 3 "1-min or less" songs could be done for 15$

1:01 to 2 minutes - 15 $ - expect it within a few days.

2:01 to 3 minutes - 20 $ - within a week.

4 minutes and up - 25 $ - within two weeks (add an extra week and 5 $ for every minute past 6 minutes)

-Hiring me to simply just be the audio producer for your game can be price negotiable.

Unless business is really good, I will no longer be doing comissions on August 25th.